Contact Us

Mailing Address:

San Diego Watercolor Society

2825 Dewey Road, #105

San Diego, CA 92106

Gallery Telephone:

(619) 876-4550

eMail Contacts:

SDWS President and General Information:  president@sdws.org

Communications Director:  communications@sdws.org

Gallery Director:   gallerymanager@sdws.org

Membership Director:   membership@sdws.org

Education/Outreach Director :  educationoutreach@sdws.org

Volunteer Coordinator:  volunteermanager@sdws.org

Workshops Director:   workshops@sdws.org

Workshop Registrar:   workshopregister@sdws.org

Member Shows Director:  membershows@sdws.org

International Exhibition Director:  ishowinformation@sdws.org

Western Federation Representative: westernfed@sdws.org 

Paint Outs:  paint_outs@sdws.org

Newsletter and Magazine:  newsletter@sdws.org

SDWS Blog: sdwsblog@sdws.org

Technology Director: technology@sdws.org 

On-Line Gallery Store: support@sdws.org

Mission Bay by Shuang Li

2012 International Exhibition Instructors’ Cash Award