Signature Members

Available to artists who have been accepted at least three times in the annual SDWS International Exhibition and who consistently maintain their membership after acquiring Signature status.

Full Name

Website URL

Patricia Abraham
Hanna Adler http://www.hannaadler.com
Louis Wilmer Anderson
Denise Athanas http://www.deniseathanas.com
Judi Betts judibettsaws.com
Marilyn Bourbon http://www.marilynsearsbourbon.com
Sandra Bray http://www.sandrabray.com
Carol Brody www.carolzbrody.com
Angela Chang http://angelachang.net
Valerie P. Cohen
Elizabeth Concannon
Kathleen Conover http://kathleenconover.com
Oren Cooper
Cheryl Criss Cheryllcriss@aol.com
Elaine Daily-Birnbaum http://www.dailyart.us
Mickey Daniels
James Davis jimmy_davis@sbcglobal.net
Pat Dispenziere www.patdispenziere.com
Colleen Dixon
Linda Doll http://www.lindadoll.com
Carolyn Dubuque http://carolyndubuqueart.com
Roberta Dyer http://www.robertadyer.com
Sy Ellens http://www.syellens.com
Robin Erickson robinericksonart.com
Sharon Feingold http://www.sharonfeingold.me
Frank Francese
Helen Garcia http://www.helenshafergarcia.com
Vi Gassman
Charlene Gerrish http://www.watercolorgallery.com
Janet Gilliland
Richard Glassman http://www.richardsglassman.net
Ken Goldman www.goldmanfineart.com
Nancy Goldman http://nancygoldmanart.com
Stan Goudey
Richard Hanson rhansonwatercolors.com
Lynne N. Hardwick www.lynnehardwickartist.com
Elaine Harvey zhibit.org/elaineharvey
Richard Hawk http://www.hawkstudio.com
Helen Hayes www.ArtistHelenHayes.org
Melva Head
Tom Herbert
Angela Hernandez
Hatsuko Mary Higuchi
Catherine Hillis
Ruth Ellen Hoag http://www.RuthEllenHoag.com
Betty Hock http://www.bettyhockfineart.com
Sue Hopkins http://www.suehopkins.com
Marie Huggin
Sandra Humphries sandrahumphries.com
Charlotte Huntley charlottehuntley.com
Kim Johnson www.kj-art.com
Sue Johnston www.watercolorsbysue.com
Lola Juris
Kirby Kendrick www.kirbykendrick.com
Robert Koch
Su Yong Kown http://www.sukownart.com/
Stan Kurth www.stankurth.com
Diane Lary http://www.outpostartist.com
Jan Ledbetter http://www.janledbetter.com
Douglas Lew
Shuang Li www.shuangliwatercolors.com
Carol Mansfield http://carolmansfield.com
Marcella Martin http://www.MMartinWatercolors.com
Claire-Lise Matthey Anderegg http://www.claireliseart.com
Trish Mayberry www.trishmayberry.com
Mike Mazer http://www.mikemazer.com
Kathy McChesney http://www.KathyMcChesneyArt.com
Joan McKasson www.joanmckasson.com
Chuck McPherson http://www.chuckmcphersonart.com
Joan McPherson http://www.joanmcphersonart.com
Carol McSweeney http://www.carolmcsweeney.com
Robert Lee Mejer
Joan Merrick http://joanmerrickpaintings.com
Marion Mettler http://www.zhibit.org/marionmettlerart
James Q. Millard jamesmillard.fineartstudioonline.com/
Ruth Miller www.ruthmillerwatercolors.com
Dean Mitchell daenmitchellstudio.com
Jackie Myers
r. mike nichols http://mnico.weebly.com
Gay Paratore NSArtists.org
Rise Parberry
Monika Pate http://monikapate.com
Julie Pollard http://JulieGilbertPollard.com
Joan Reeves
Rikki Reinholz
Gail Rogers http://sites.google.com/site/gailwrogers
Sherry Roper http://sherryroper.com
Charles Henry Rouse http://www.charleshenryrouse.com
John Salchak http://www.johnsalchak.com
John Salminen
Thomas W. Schaller http://thomasschaller.com
George Schoonover
Gloria Silber
Mark Smith http://marksbymark.com
Vita Sorrentino http://www.zhibit.org/vitasorrentino
Robin St. Louis www.robinstlouis.com
Constance Stambler
Nancy Stark www.nancystarkart.com
Carol Staub http://www.CarolStaub.com
Jennifer Stone http://www.jenniferstoneartwork.com
Susan Stuller
Brenda Swenson www.SwensonsArt.net
Lim Bee Tat
Carol Thomason
Theodora Tilton http://www.tiltonstudio.com/
Bonese Collins Turner
Salvador Valencia
Barbara Van Nostern www.artistcolony.net/barbaravannostern
Myrna Wacknov http://www.myrnawacknov.com
Cristine Weatherby www.crisweatherby.com
Margy West http://margywest.fineartstudioonline.com
Leslie Wilson www.lesliewilson.net
Bonnie Woods http://www.bonniewoods.com
Barbara Yoerg http://www.yoergwatercolor.com
Camille Young camilleyoung.com
Gene Youngmann www.youngmannwatercolors.com