Signature Members

Available to artists who have been accepted at least three times in the annual SDWS International Exhibition and who consistently maintain their membership after acquiring Signature status.

Full Name

Website URL

Patricia Abraham www.patabraham.com
Denise Athanas http://www.deniseathanas.com
Judi Betts judibettsaws.com
Marilyn Bourbon http://www.marilynsearsbourbon.com
Sandra Bray http://www.sandrabray.com
Carol Brody www.carolzbrody.com
Angela Chang http://angelachang.net
Valerie P. Cohen www.valeriepcohen.com
Elizabeth Concannon
Cheryl Criss Cheryllcriss@aol.com
Rita M. Crooks
Elaine Daily-Birnbaum http://www.dailyart.us
James Davis jimmy_davis@sbcglobal.net
Pat Dispenziere www.zhibit.org/pwcartist
Colleen Dixon
Linda Doll http://www.lindadoll.com
Carolyn Dubuque http://carolyndubuqueart.com
Roberta Dyer http://www.robertadyer.com
Cathy Ehrler http://www.cathyehrler.com
Robin Erickson robinericksonart.com
Sharon Feingold http://www.sharonfeingold.me
Frank Francese
Helen Garcia HelenShaferGarcia.com
Vi Gassman
Charlene Gerrish http://www.watercolorgallery.com
Janet Gilliland
Richard Glassman http://www.richardsglassman.net
Ken Goldman www.goldmanfineart.com
Nancy Goldman http://nancygoldmanart.com
Richard Hanson rhansonwatercolors.com
Elaine Harvey zhibit.org/elaineharvey
Richard Hawk http://www.hawkstudio.com
Helen Hayes www.ArtistHelenHayes.org
Melva Head http://www.melvahead.com/
Tom Herbert
Angela Hernandez
Hatsuko Mary Higuchi
Catherine Hillis www.catherinehillis.com
Ruth Ellen Hoag http://www.RuthEllenHoag.com
Betty Hock http://www.bettyhockfineart.com
Sue Hopkins http://www.suehopkins.com
Marie Huggin mariehuggin.wordpress.net
Sandra Humphries sandrahumphries.com
Charlotte Huntley charlottehuntley.com
Kim Johnson www.kj-art.com
Sue Johnston www.watercolorsbysue.com
Kirby Kendrick www.kirbykendrick.com
Su Yong Kown http://www.sukownart.com/
Stan Kurth www.stankurth.com
Diane Lary http://www.outpostartist.com
Jan Ledbetter http://www.janledbetter.com
Shuang Li www.shuangliwatercolors.com
Bee Tat Lim
Carol Mansfield http://carolmansfield.com
Marcella Martin http://www.MMartinWatercolors.com
Trish Mayberry www.trishmayberry.com
Mike Mazer http://www.mikemazer.com
Joan McKasson www.joanmckasson.com
Chuck McPherson http://www.chuckmcphersonart.com
Joan McPherson http://www.joanmcphersonart.com
Carol McSweeney http://www.carolmcsweeney.com
Joan Merrick
Marion Mettler http://www.zhibit.org/marionmettlerart
Dean Mitchell daenmitchellstudio.com
r mike nichols http://mnico.weebly.com
Gay Paratore NSArtists.org
Rise Parberry www.riseparberry.com
Joan Reeves
Rikki Reinholz rikkibr@roadrunner.com
Gail Rogers http://sites.google.com/site/gailwrogers
Sherry Roper http://sherryroper.com
Charles Henry Rouse http://www.charleshenryrouse.com
John Salchak http://www.johnsalchak.com
John Salminen
David Savellano www.davidsavellano.com
Gloria Silber
Mark Smith http://marksbymark.com
Vita Sorrentino http://www.zhibit.org/vitasorrentino
Robin St. Louis www.robinstlouis.com
Nancy M. Stark www.nancystarkart.com
Carol Staub http://www.CarolStaub.com
Jennifer Stone http://www.jenniferstoneartwork.com
Susan Stuller www.susanstuller.com
Brenda Swenson www.SwensonsArt.net
Carol Thomason
Barbara Van Nostern www.artistcolony.net/barbaravannostern
Myrna Wacknov http://www.myrnawacknov.com
Cristine Weatherby www.crisweatherby.com
Maureen Wheeler maureenwheeler@live.com
Leslie Wilson leslie_wilson@pacbell.net
Bonnie Woods http://www.bonniewoods.com