Signature Members

Available to artists who have been accepted at least three times in the annual SDWS International Exhibition and who consistently maintain their membership after acquiring Signature status. This designation allows artists to include SDWS as part of their signature on their art.

Anne Abgott Anneabgott.com
Patricia Abraham www.patabraham.com
Deena Altman deenaaltman.com
Ruth Armitage http://www.rutharmitage.com
Drew Bandish www.drewbandish.com
Judi Betts judibettsaws.com
Francesca Brayton francescabrayton.com
Valerie P. Cohen www.valeriepcohen.com
Cheryl Criss
Patricia Dispenziere www.zhibit.org/pwcartist
Colleen Dixon
Carolyn Dubuque http://carolyndubuqueart.com
Cathy Ehrler http://www.cathyehrler.com
Frank Francese
Michael Garberick
Janet Gilliland
Ken Goldman www.goldmanfineart.com
Stephanie Goldman www.goldmanfineart.com
Stan Goudey
Elaine Harvey zhibit.org/elaineharvey
Richard Hawk http://www.hawkstudio.com
Melva Head http://www.melvahead.com/
Angela Hernandez
Catherine Hillis www.catherinehillis.com
Betty Hock http://www.bettyhockfineart.com
Sue Hopkins http://www.suehopkins.com
Marie Huggin mariehuggin.wordpress.net
Charlotte Huntley charlottehuntley.com
Kim Johnson www.kj-art.com
Sue Johnston www.watercolorsbysue.com
Kirby Kendrick www.kirbykendrick.com
Karen Knutson www.karenknutson.com
Su Yong Kown http://www.sukownart.com/
Stan Kurth www.stankurth.com
Jan Ledbetter http://www.janledbetter.com
Shuang Li www.shuangliwatercolors.com
Carol Mansfield http://carolmansfield.com
Marcella Martin http://www.MMartinWatercolors.com
Trish Mayberry www.trishmayberry.com
Mike Mazer http://www.mikemazer.com
Anne McCartney www.mccartneyartworks.com
Geoffrey McCormack
Chuck McPherson http://www.chuckmcphersonart.com
Carol McSweeney http://www.carolmcsweeney.com
Marion Mettler http://www.zhibit.org/marionmettlerart
Dean Mitchell daenmitchellstudio.com
Sayeko Nakamura nakamuracaroline1@gmail.com
Gay Paratore NSArtists.org
Rise Parberry www.riseparberry.com
Julie Pollard http://JulieGilbertPollard.com
Joan Reeves
Gail Rogers http://sites.google.com/site/gailwrogers
Ana Laura Salazar www.analaurasalazar.com
John Salchak http://www.johnsalchak.com
Thomas Schaller thomaswschaller@gmail.com
Vita Sorrentino http://www.zhibit.org/vitasorrentino
Carol Staub http://www.CarolStaub.com
Susan Stuller www.susanstuller.com
Deborah Swan-McDonald http://www.deborahswan-mcdonald.com
Brenda Swenson www.SwensonsArt.net
Carol Thomason
Theodora Tilton http://www.tiltonstudio.com/
Salvador Valencia
Cristine Weatherby www.crisweatherby.com
Norman Wilson