Signature Members

Available to artists who have been accepted at least three times in the annual SDWS International Exhibition and who consistently maintain their membership after acquiring Signature status. This designation allows artists to include SDWS as part of their signature on their art.

Full Name

Website URL

Patricia Abraham www.patabraham.com
Deena Altman daltman@altmanplants.com
Craig Anderson andersonwatercolors.com
Louis Wilmer Anderson
Ruth Armitage http://www.rutharmitage.com
Denise Athanas http://www.deniseathanas.com
Drew Bandish www.drewbandish.com
Judi Betts judibettsaws.com
Marilyn Bourbon http://www.marilynsearsbourbon.com
Sandra Bray http://www.sandrabray.com
Francesca Brayton francescabrayton.com
Janice Cipriani-Willis http://janicecipriani.com/
Valerie P. Cohen www.valeriepcohen.com
Cheryl Criss
Rita M. Crooks
James Davis
Patricia Dispenziere www.zhibit.org/pwcartist
Colleen Dixon
Linda A. Doll http://www.lindadoll.com
Carolyn Dubuque http://carolyndubuqueart.com
Roberta Dyer http://www.robertadyer.com
Cathy Ehrler http://www.cathyehrler.com
Robin Erickson robinericksonart.com
Sharon Feingold http://www.sharonfeingold.me
Frank Francese
Michael Garberick
Helen garcia henstudio@gmail.com
Vi Gassman
Janet Gilliland
Richard Glassman http://www.richardsglassman.net
Ken Goldman www.goldmanfineart.com
Nancy Goldman http://nancygoldmanart.com
Stephanie Goldman www.goldmanfineart.com
Richard Hanson rhansonwatercolors.com
Lynne N. Hardwick www.lynnehardwickartist.com
Elaine Harvey zhibit.org/elaineharvey
Richard Hawk http://www.hawkstudio.com
Helen Hayes www.ArtistHelenHayes.org
Melva Head http://www.melvahead.com/
Angela Hernandez
Hatsuko Mary Higuchi
Catherine Hillis www.catherinehillis.com
Betty Hock http://www.bettyhockfineart.com
Sue Hopkins http://www.suehopkins.com
Marie Huggin mariehuggin.wordpress.net
Sandra Humphries sandrahumphries.com
Charlotte Huntley charlottehuntley.com
Kim Johnson www.kj-art.com
Sue Johnston www.watercolorsbysue.com
Karen Knutson www.karenknutson.com
Su Yong Kown http://www.sukownart.com/
Stan Kurth www.stankurth.com
Diane Lary http://www.outpostartist.com
Jan Ledbetter http://www.janledbetter.com
Shuang Li www.shuangliwatercolors.com
Kerk Hwang Lok http://www.lokkerkhwang.com
Carol Mansfield http://carolmansfield.com
Marcella Martin http://www.MMartinWatercolors.com
Trish Mayberry www.trishmayberry.com
Mike Mazer http://www.mikemazer.com
Geoffrey McCormack
Robert McIntyre rmcin79688@aol.com
Joan McKasson www.joanmckasson.com
Chuck McPherson http://www.chuckmcphersonart.com
Carol McSweeney http://www.carolmcsweeney.com
Robert Lee Mejer
Joan Merrick
Marion Mettler http://www.zhibit.org/marionmettlerart
Dean Mitchell daenmitchellstudio.com
Sally Mook
Sayeko Nakamura nakamuracaroline1@gmail.com
r mike nichols http://mnico.weebly.com
Elaine Nunnally elainenunnally.com
Ted Nuttall
Gay Paratore NSArtists.org
Rise Parberry www.riseparberry.com
Julie Pollard http://JulieGilbertPollard.com
Joan Reeves
Rikki Reinholz
Gail Rogers http://sites.google.com/site/gailwrogers
Sherry Roper www.sherryroper.com
Charles Henry Rouse http://www.charleshenryrouse.com
Ana Laura Salazar www.analaurasalazar.com
John Salchak http://www.johnsalchak.com
John Salminen John Salminen.com
David Savellano www.davidsavellano.com
George M. Schoonover
Mark Smith http://marksbymark.com
Vita Sorrentino http://www.zhibit.org/vitasorrentino
Robin St. Louis www.robinstlouis.com
Nancy M. Stark www.nancystarkart.com
Carol Staub http://www.CarolStaub.com
Jennifer Stone http://www.jenniferstoneartwork.com
Susan Stuller www.susanstuller.com
Deborah Swan-McDonald http://www.deborahswan-mcdonald.com
Brenda Swenson www.SwensonsArt.net
Carol Thomason
Ski Torzeski www.Torzeski.com
Bonese Collins Turner
Myrna Wacknov http://www.myrnawacknov.com
Cristine Weatherby www.crisweatherby.com
Margy West http://margywest.fineartstudioonline.com
Leslie Wilson www.lesliewilson.net
Bonnie Woods http://www.bonniewoods.com
Camille Young camilleyoung.com